Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
Join our Chamber Ambassadors for their monthly meeting! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
Member Trainings are a great opportunity to orient current members to the benefits available through their membership and introduce new members to the Partnership ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Join us for a ribbon cutting for Mind Body & Soul Medical, Inc.! Everyone is invited. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
Join the Perdido Chamber's Business & Community Development Committee's Monthly Meeting. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
Join the Chamber for the Early-Risers networking breakfast on January 22, 2019. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
Join the Military Council for their monthly meeting! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Have lunch with Perdido Key's finest professionals! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 8, 2019
Join our Chamber Ambassadors for their monthly meeting! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
Member Trainings are a great opportunity to orient current members to the benefits available through their membership and introduce new members to the Partnership ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
We are very excited to share with our seasonal visitors the best of Pensacola and Perdido Key! Tickets are limited, so stop by the Visitor's Center on Perdido Key to Purchase them today! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
Join us for a Lunch N' Learn to learn the basics of how to build a stellar LinkedIn profile and navigate this popular career focused social media platform to grow your business! Must Pre-Register to attend- space is limited to 20 people. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
The Perdido Key Area Chamber of Commerce would like to invite all Chamber members and future members to our monthly Business After Hours networking social. February's Business After Hours will be held at the Perdido Beach Resort at 27200 Perdido Beach Blvd., Orange Beach, AL 36561. Bring your business cards, and door prizes are always welcome! Fees/Admission: Free for all members $5 for non-members ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
Join the Perdido Chamber's Business & Community Development Committee's Monthly Meeting. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 22, 2019
The PKACC's membership committee meets monthly to talk about recruiting members and sustaining our members, while also planning signature events! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
Join the Military Council for their monthly meeting! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
Come gather at The Flora-Bama for a snowbird hoedown in the Perdido Area! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
  • Registration Closed