Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
Join our Chamber Ambassadors for their monthly meeting! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
Help us kick off the Shopping Local Holiday Season. Join the Perdido Holiday Business Poker Run! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Take this opportunity to learn first hand how to use the Member Information Center (MIC) website portal! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Join us for a ribbon cutting for YourTEK Professionals! Everyone is invited. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
Board of Directors Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Our Annual Holiday Party occurs every year in December. It is a time to appreciate our Members and recognize the key players in our Perdido Chamber while having a fun night out with the Chamber. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
The PKACC's membership committee meets monthly to talk about recruiting members and sustaining our members! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
Join the Perdido Chamber's Business & Community Development Committee's Monthly Meeting. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
Join our Chamber Ambassadors for their monthly meeting! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
Take this opportunity to learn first hand how to use the Member Information Center (MIC) website portal! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
Join the Perdido Chamber's Business & Community Development Committee's Monthly Meeting. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
The PKACC's membership committee meets monthly to talk about recruiting members and sustaining our members! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
Join the Military Council for their monthly meeting! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce